Facebook Pixel

Hello !

See if Andy delivers to you
Leave your email and be the first one to know when Andy arrives!

Free delivery to your doorstep

We believe, convenience shouldn´t cost the world (hah!). That said, we deliver always for free, no matter whether that´s to your basement, the 3rd floor or to your rooftop-bar (if you have one - we´d love to have a beer there, so get in touch!). How do we manage that? Simply put by efficient planning and smart route-optimization through the city. Either way, we hope you enjoy our service!

Fast delivery

No one likes waiting. That´s why we aim to deliver all your drinks within 180 minutes from the moment of your order. And as we believe that reliability is even more important than speed, we are rolling out that service throughout our whole delivery region step by step, to make sure all orders arrive as promised. For starters, this option is available in selected regions in Brussels (St. Gilles, Anderlecht, Uccle and Forest). The other regions of Brussels will follow shortly - so please pick the most convenient delivery time-window for you!

Easy return of empties

Andy is all about convenience. So, of course, we take back your empty crates and don´t let you drag those to the supermarket. How does that work? Simply put, give your empty crates to our driver upon delivery of your fresh drinks. The value of the returned crates gets automatically credited to your account and is automatically detracted from your next order – easy!

Eco-friendly delivery 

We’re (truly) trying our best to be responsible citizens of the world. That’s why Andy has sustainability and eco-friendliness built right in: from driver uniforms made from recycled bottles, to a full carbon-offset of all drinks we sell and deliver, to our electric vans that we charge only with renewable energy, to our paperless office. We know that won´t solve all problems, but we hope, it´s a step in the right direction.

Salut !

Voir si Andy vous livre
Saisi ton email et soit le premier à savoir quand Andy arrivera.

Livraison gratuite à votre porte

Nous pensons que le confort ne devrait pas vous coûter un os (ha!). C'est pour ça que notre livraison est gratuite, que ce soit dans votre sous-sol, au 3ème étage ou à votre bar sur le toit (et si vous en avez un, vous nous invitez pour boire une bière? On l'amène même! Enfin, on appelle Andy!) C'est un simple exercice de planning efficace, optimisation d'itinéraire. En tout cas, nous espérons que ça vous plaise!

Livraison rapide

Personne n'aime attendre! C'est pour cela que notre but est de vous livrer en moins de 180 minutes. Et comme nous considérons que notre fiabilité est plus importante que notre vitesse, nous mettons ce service en place dans notre zone de livraison petit à petit, pour que toutes les commandes arrivent à l'heure, comme promis. Pour le moment, cette option est disponible dans certaines zones à Bruxelles (St Gilles, Anderlecht, Uccle et Forest). D'autres zones à Bruxelles seront bientôt disponibles. Choisissez la tranche horaire de livraison qui vous convient le mieux !

Retour facile des vidanges

Andy adore la simplicité. Alors, bien sûr, au lieu de vous laisser porter vos bacs vides jusqu'au supermarché, nous les récupérons pour vous. Comment ça marche? Super simple: donnez vos bacs vides à votre livreur lors de sa prochaine livraison. Le montant des vidanges est crédité sur votre compte et automatiquement déduit de votre prochaine commande. C'est pas top, ça?

Livraison écologique

Nous faisons (vraiment) tout pour être de responsables citoyens du monde. Et pour Andy, la durabilité et l'eco-responsabilité commence avec la veste des livreurs faites de bouteilles recyclées, suivie d'une totale compensation-carbone pour toutes les boissons que nous vendons et livrons, nos vans électriques que nous ne rechargeons qu'avec une énergie renouvelable jusqu'à notre bureau sans papier. Nous savons que ça ne résoudra pas tout mais tout de même, c'est un bon début.