Facebook Pixel

Hello !

See if Andy delivers to you
Fast delivery
Welcome!
Check if we deliver to you
Check our current delivery area
Leave your email and be the first one to know when Andy arrives!
FAQ & Contact
Andy Answers Your Questions
Some of the most frequently asked questions are listed below, with Andy’s answers alongside. If you have any questions that aren’t answered (or you’d just like to say hello) then drop us an e-mail or fill out the contact form below – we’d love to hear from you!
frequently asked questions
I am a Contaynor client – what do I have to do?
We already transferred your account (the email-address you used to order at Contaynor) and your open bottle deposits from previous orders (the Gift Cards you used to receive) to Andy.be. To access your account and be ready to order it is just three steps.
1. Click on “My profile” in the menu. A popup will appear where you enter your email-address and click the “Already Contaynor client” button.
2. This leads to a Reset-password page. Just type in your mail and the Captcha and reset your password. Check your mail and follow the instructions.
3. Place your order! Choose your delivery time and enter your address (due to regulations we could not transfer your address from Contaynor to Andy) at Checkout and you are good to go. Your deposits are automatically detracted from your order in the form of “Andy credits”. We are looking forward to delivering to you!
What times do you deliver?
We deliver from 9am til 22pm, Monday to Saturday – you can choose the timeslot that works best for you.
Is delivery really free?
Yes, delivery with Andy is totally free for all orders over 30€.
Do you bring my drinks up to my apartment?
Of course we do, no matter which floor you live (also your garage or basement – up to you). To make that even easier, you can add the floor our location of your delivery as a note during checkout. Otherwise, just let our driver know when he rings your doorbell where you want your drinks delivered.
What happened to Contaynor?
Contaynor became Andy to give you an even better delivery experience. The friendly bottle-guy driving around in a green van is much nicer than the old, blue design, don’t you think? But be assured, the team and mission did not change.
Can I return my empty crates with you?
That´s very easy: we pick up all your empty crates when we deliver to you. So have those empties ready and hand them to your Andy driver when he arrives with your drinks – he will scan them and you will get them reimbursed as Andy Credits directly into your Account here at Andy.be!
What are Andy Credits?
When we pick up your empty crates with your delivery – we put those in our system and you get Andy Credits automatically added to your account. These will automatically be deducted from your next order to make it as easy as possible for you.
I want to cash out my Andy Credits, can I?
Sure – just hit the ‘please refund’ button in the ‘Andy Credits’ section of your account, or write us a mail or use the contact form.
I saw you deliver in 180 minutes – but I don´t see that option?
Indeed, we deliver within 180 minutes! For starters, this option is available in central Brussels. The rest of Brussels will follow shortly! If you see the option but cannot click it in the Checkout, that means we are currently having too many orders – so we deactivate the option temporarily to make sure all delivers arrive in time! In that case – please choose a timeslot or give us a few hours so we can deliver to you in lightning-speed as well!
You mention sustainability a lot – what´s the point?
We deliver electric to reduce emissions, we off-set the carbon from all the drinks we sell, the jackets of our drivers are made of recycled bottles (we hope they don’t look like that!), we move towards a fully paperless-office and much more. Why? Because we believe, that if we don´t find solutions which improve the Status Quo while taking more into account than just profits, we are in deep s*** very soon. That´s why we at Andy truly try to do our part – by offering a top-notch service which we carry out with as much responsibility as we can. Could we do more? Sure – we try to improve daily – but hey, we have to start somewhere.
Can I join Andy?
We are always on the lookout to expand our team. Whether that´s as a (student or full-time) driver, to join our warehouse-crew or as a student wanting to get their hands dirty in the startup-world– just drop us a mail and we will be in touch shortly!
I would like you to add a product which I can´t order with Andy yet – what do I do?
We are always happy about inspiration and ideas for new drinks! Just let us know via the contact form or send us a mail. The most requested products will find their way to our website!
I have a queston which isn´t answered here?
Andy is always happy to help. If you have any question which isn´t listed here – please reach out via the contact-form below or let us know via email to [email protected]!
Contact Andy
Contact information
If you have any questions which aren´t answered above – or want to get in touch for deliveries for your event or company – we are always happy if you reach out to us!
+32 2 8996366
Industrielaan 65 1070 Brussels
Contact form
The easiest way to get in touch is to just fill out the contact form below. We will get in touch as soon as possible!

Facebook Pixel

Salut !

Voir si Andy vous livre
Saisi ton email et soit le premier à savoir quand Andy arrivera.
FAQ & Contact
Andy vous répond
Quelques questions fréquemment posées se trouvent plus bas ainsi que les réponses d'Andy. Dans le cas où votre question n'est pas listée - ou si vous voulez juste nous dire bonjour - envoyez nous un petit email ou remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous adorerions entendre parler de vous!
Foire aux questions
Je suis un client de Contaynor - que dois-je faire ?
Nous avons déjà transféré votre compte (l'adresse e-mail que vous avez utilisée pour commander chez Contaynor) et vos dépôts de bouteilles ouvertes des commandes précédentes (les cartes cadeaux que vous receviez) sur Andy.be. Pour accéder à votre compte et être prêt à commander, il suffit de suivre trois étapes.
1. Cliquez sur "Mon profil" dans le menu. Une fenêtre pop-up apparaîtra dans laquelle vous devrez entrer votre adresse e-mail et cliquer sur le bouton "Déjà client Contaynor".
2. Cela mène à une page de réinitialisation du mot de passe. Saisissez votre adresse électronique et le Captcha et réinitialisez votre mot de passe. Vérifiez votre courrier et suivez les instructions.
3. Passez votre commande ! Choisissez votre heure de livraison et entrez votre adresse (en raison de la réglementation, nous n'avons pas pu transférer votre adresse de Contaynor à Andy) à la caisse et vous êtes prêt à partir. Vos arrhes sont automatiquement déduites de votre commande sous forme de "crédits Andy". Nous sommes impatients de vous livrer !
Quelles sont vos heures de livraison?
Nous livrons de 9h à 22h, du Lundi au Samedi. Choisissez l'heure qui vous convient le mieux.
La livraison est-elle gratuite?
Yes, Andy vous offre le coût de livraison pour toute commande au-dessus de 30€
Pouvez-vous me livrer à mon appartement?
Bien sûr et quelque soit l'étage ... dans votre garage, votre sous-sol .. c'est comme vous voulez. Vous pouvez indiquer ces détails dans une note lors de la procédure de paiement. Sinon, dites-le à notre livreur lorsqu'il sonnera à votre porte.
Qu'est devenu Contaynor?
Contaynor est devenu Andy parce que ça sonne mieux, non? Sérieusement, le "bottleman" dans son van tout vert est quand même plus cool que l'ancien, non? Mais ne vous y trompez pas, notre mission n'a pas changée, elle est plus verte, c'est tout.
Puis-je vous donner mes bacs vides?
RIen de plus simple: nous les réupérerons lors de notre prochaine livraison. Préparez les pour les donner à notre livreur quand il vous livrera vos boissons. Il scannera vos vidanges sur place et leur montant sera crédité sur votre compte sur Andy.be!
Andy Crédits? Qu'est-ce que c'est?
Lorsque nous récupérons vos vidanges à votre prochaine livraison, nous les introduisons dans notre système et vous obtenez automatiquement votre Andy Crédit sur votre compte. Ce crédit sera automatiquement déduit du montant de votre prochaine commande. Nous vous rendons la vie facile.
Je voudrais récupérer le montant de mes Andy Crédits. C'est possible?
Sans problème. Cliquez simplement sur "remboursement" dans la section "Andy Crédits" de votre compte. Vous pouvez aussi nous envoyer un email ou utiliser le formulaire de contact.
J'ai vu que vous livrez en 180 minutes mais je ne trouve pas l'option.
C'est vrai, nous livrons dans les 180 minutes .... mais cette option n'est pour le moment disponible qu'au centre de Bruxelles. Le reste de Bruxelles suivra très bientôt! Si vous ne voyez pas l'option lors de votre paiement, cela signifie que nous traitons un grand nombre de commandes à ce moment-là. Nous désactivons alors l'option temporairement pour assurer que nos livreurs arrivent à l'heure. Dans ce cas, choisissez un créneau horaire ou donnez nous quelques heures pour que nous puissions à nouveau vous livrer à la vitesse de la lumière!
Vous faites souvent mention de 'durabilité". Que voulez-vous dire?
Nos vans sont électriques pour contribuer à la réduction d'émissions de carbone pour toutes les boissons que nous livrons. Les vestes de nos livreurs sont fabriquer avec des bouteilles recyclées (ça ne se voit pas trop quand même, hein?), nous avons presque atteint l'administration sans papier de notre commerce, et plus encore... Et ce simplement parce que sans solutions pour améliorer le Status Quo et prendre des mesures au-delà du profit, très vite, nous serons dans la m****! C'est pour cela que Andy s'implique en offrant un super service, le plus responsable possible. Peut-on faire mieux? Bien sûr et nous nous améliorons chaque jour. Il faut bien commencer quelque part, non?
Je peux travailler chez Andy?
Nous sommes toujours à l'affût pour étendre notre équipe. Que ce soit comme livreur (étudiant ou plein temps) ou dans l'équipe de notre entrepôt ou même en tant qu'un étudiant qui veut plonger ses mains dans le monde d'une start up ... Un petit email et nous vous contacterons très vite!
J'aimerais ajouter un produit qui n'est pas dans le catalogue de Andy. C'est possible?
Nous sommes toujours à l'écoute de bonnes idées, surtout s'il s'agit de boissons! En utilisant le formulaire de contact, faites nous part de vos désirs. Les produits les plus demandés finiront bien sur notre site!
J'ai une question qui ne se trouve pas ici.
Andy est là pour vous aider. Si vous avez une question qui ne trouve pas ici, contactez nous avec le formulaire de contact ou par email à [email protected]!
Je contacte Andy
Coordonnées de contact
Si vous avez des questions qui n'ont pas été posées plus haut ou si vous voulez nous contacter concernant un événement, nous serons toujours là pour vous assiter. Dites nous tout!
+32 2 8996366
Industrielaan 65 1070 Brussels
Formulaire de contact
Le plus facile pour nous joindre est d'utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous. Nous nous empresserons de vous répondre!